Board Members

President
Charles "Chip" Fitz
Director, Tangipahoa Animal Control
15487 Club Deluxe Rd.
Hammond, LA  70403
985-543-0215 work
985-230-0337 fax
cfitz@tangipahoa.org

Vice President
Richard Summers
Director, Ruston Animal Control
rsummers@ruston.org

Secretary
Mary Gray
Director, Walker Animal Shelter
13740 Ball Park Rd.
Walker, LA  70507
225-791-3842 work
mary.gray@walker-la.gov

Treasurer
Angela Sullivan
Calcasieu Parish Animal Services
5500-A Swift Plant Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70785
337-721-3730 work
asullivan@cppj.net

Hilton Cole
Past Director, East Baton Rouge Parish
Animal Control & Rescue Center
2680 Progress Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
225-774-7700 work
225-774-7876 fax
hcole@brgov.com

Crystal Hawkins
Deputy Director
Tangipahoa Parish Animal Shelter
15487 Club Deluxe Rd.
Hammond, LA  70403
985-543-0215
chawkins@tangipahoa.org 

Katina Richard
Lafayette Consolidated Government
613 W. Pont des Mouton Rd.
Lafayette, LA  70506
337-291-7183
kmrichard@lafayette.la.gov

Henry Wimbley
Superintendent, City of Alexandria Animal Shelter
200 Animal Shelter Rd.
Alexandria, LA  71301
318-473-1229 work
318-473-1227 fax
henry.wimbley@cityofalex.com

David Marcantel
337-721-3730 work
337-540-6891 cell
dmarcantel@cppj.net